Şubeler

 
ADANA
ADANA
AdresAtatürk Caddesi Reşat Bey Mah. No:22 Gen İş Merkezi K:1 D:1
Tel0322 456 26 40
Faks0322 456 26 43
E-Postaadana@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
AFYONKARAHİSAR
AFYONKARAHİSAR
AdresDumlupınar Mah.Prof.Kamil Miras Cad. Atakan APT. B.Blok No:1/1A
Tel0272 214 77 70
Faks0272 214 77 78
E-Postaafyon@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
AKSARAY
AKSARAY ŞUBESİ
AdresKılıçaslan Mah. Atatürk Bulvarı No:106/1104 Efor İş Merkezi K:11
Tel0382 202 02 66
Faks0382 202 02 67
E-Postaaksaray@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ANKARA
ANKARA SİTELER ŞUBESİ
AdresAli Ersoy Mah. Demirhendek Cad. No:91 Siteler ANKARA
Tel0312 350 11 35
Faks0312 350 11 38
E-Postaankarasiteler@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ANKARA 21. CADDE ŞUBESİ
AdresAğaç İşleri San.Sit. 1354 Cad. No:138/53 Fora İş Merkezi, İvedik OSB-Yenimahalle/ANKARA
Tel0312 394 62 86
Faks0312 394 54 11
E-Posta21cadde@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ANKARA İVEDİK
AdresMelih Gökçek Bulvarı Halk Yapı Koop. No:17 D:33-104-105 İvedik
Tel0312 394 54 05
Faks0312 394 54 12
E-Postaivedik@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ANKARA ORGANİZE SANAYİ
Adresİvedik Organize Sanayi Sitesi 1122 Cad.Prestij İş Mrk. No:40 Zemin Kat D:17
Tel0312 395 85 39
Faks0312 394 54 10
E-Postaankaraorganize@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ANKARA OSTİM
Adres100.Yıl Bulvarı 10.Sokak No:4A Ostim
Tel0312 386 20 03
Faks0312 386 20 95
E-Postaostim@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ANTALYA
ANTALYA
AdresBalbey Mah. Kazım Özalp Cad. No:112 Seval İşhanı Kat:2 D:6
Tel0242 243 17 30
Faks0242 248 28 97
E-Postaantalya@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
AYDIN
AYDIN
AdresKurtuluş Mah. 2043 Sok. Çaltılı Apt. No:2 Daire:A/1
Tel0256 214 00 91
Faks0256 212 00 99
E-Postaaydin@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
BALIKESİR
BALIKESİR
AdresDumlupınar Mah. Anafartalar Cad. 2.Özel İdare İş Hanı No:26 Kat:5 Daire:9
Tel0266 244 60 32
Faks0266 244 61 46
E-Postabalikesir@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
BURSA
BURSA NİLÜFER
AdresÜçevler Mah.İzmiryolu Aysel Sk.Dursun Aslan İşmerkezi no:20 K:3 D:15
Tel0224 443 24 03
Faks0224 443 24 41
E-Postanilufer@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
BURSA ULUYOL
AdresKıbrıs Şehitler Cad. Şevki İpekten Plaza No:28 K:1 D:104
Tel0224 251 32 62
Faks0224 251 98 10 - 0224 251 32 66
E-Postauluyol@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ÇORUM
ÇORUM ŞUBESİ
AdresGülabibey Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Cad. No:7 ÇORUM
Tel0364 333 06 60
Faks0364 333 06 61
E-Postacorum@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
DENİZLİ
DENİZLİ
AdresSaraylar Mah. Gazi Mustafa Kemal Bulvarı No:50 D:2 Kat:2
Tel0258 264 33 30
Faks0258 242 34 94
E-Postadenizli@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
DÜZCE
DÜZCE ŞUBESİ
AdresUzunmustafa Mah. Kuyumcuzade Bulvarı No:18/B Merkez / DÜZCE
Tel0380 512 20 14
Faks0380 512 20 18
E-Postaduzce@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ESKİŞEHİR
ESKİŞEHİR
AdresAkarbaşı Mah. Atatürk Bulvarı No:85 Zemin Kat Odunpazarı / ESKİŞEHİR
Tel0222 230 62 20
Faks0222 230 65 20
E-Postaeskisehir@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
GAZİANTEP
GAZİANTEP
AdresGazi Muhtar Paşa Blv. Kepkepzade Park İş Mrk. C Blok No:6 Kat:1 Daire:1
Tel0342 215 40 21
Faks0342 215 40 41 - 0342 215 42 22
E-Postagaziantep@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ISPARTA
ISPARTA ŞUBESİ
Adresİstiklal Mah. 104 Cad. No:24/A Isparta
Tel0246 233 00 10
Faks0246 233 00 15
E-Postaisparta@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSKENDERUN
İSKENDERUN
AdresÇay Mah.Tayfur Sökmen Bulv.İskenderun Plaza No:19/2 Kat:2 D:7
Tel0326 613 51 51 - 0530 977 08 83
Faks0326 613 27 98
E-Postaiskenderun@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL (ASYA)
İSTANBUL KÜÇÜKBAKKALKÖY
AdresKüçükbakkalköy Mah. Kayışdağı Cad. Soylu İş Merkezi No:51 Kat:2
Tel0216 574 53 76 - 0216 574 82 10
Faks0216 574 53 47 - 0216 574 11 68
E-Postakbakkalkoy@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL KARTAL
AdresAnkara Cad. Polat İş Merkezi No:108 Kat:4 D:55
Tel0216 389 27 09
Faks0216 389 24 88
E-Postakartal@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL PENDİK
AdresBatı Mah. Hat Boyu Cad.Yavuz İş Hanı No:48 D:32 Kat:2
Tel0216 491 05 97
Faks0216 491 06 43
E-Postapendik@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL (AVRUPA)
İSTANBUL PERŞEMBE PAZARI
AdresBereketzade Mah. Okçu Musa Cad. Midilli Sk. Göldağı İş Merk. Kat:6 No:2 D:602-603 Bankalar Cad. Karaköy
Tel0212 252 62 31
Faks0212 252 62 12
E-Postapersembepazari@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL GÜNEŞLİ
AdresEvren Mah. Gülbahar Cad.No:22 K:3 Güneşli / İSTANBUL
Tel0212 598 00 20
Faks0212 601 15 68
E-Postagunesli@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL İKİTELLİ ŞUBESİ
AdresBağcılar Güngören Sanayi Sitesi Büyük Çarşı Grubu No:129-130
Tel0212 549 74 04 - 0212 671 42 24
Faks0212 671 42 23 - 0212 549 58 19
E-Postaikitelli@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL BAYRAMPAŞA
AdresNumunebağ Yolu Abdi İpekçi Cad. Bayrampaşa Ticaret Merkezi No:1 K:1 D:70-73
Tel0212 613 90 99
Faks0212 613 00 65 - 0212 613 04 00 - 0212 613 22 42
E-Postabayrampasa@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL BEYLİKDÜZÜ
AdresBarış Mah. Ali Çebi Cad. Keleşoğlu Plaza (Birlik Sanayi Sitesi Girişi) No:3 Kat:1 D:26
Tel0212 875 35 71
Faks0212 875 34 30
E-Postabeylikduzu@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL GÜNGÖREN
AdresSanayi Mah. Atatürk Cad. Çeşme İş Merkezi No:116 D:23
Tel0212 644 85 85
Faks0212 644 85 84
E-Postagungoren@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İSTANBUL LEVENT SANAYİ
AdresYeşilce Mah. Levent Oto Sanayi Çelik Sok. No:57 K:3
Tel0212 371 83 83
Faks0212 371 83 93
E-Postalevent@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İZMİR
İZMİR ÇAMDİBİ
AdresMersinli Mah. 1. Sanayi Sitesi 2823 Sk No: 117 Carfi İş Merkezi B Blok Kat:2 D:207-208 Çamdibi
Tel0232 457 53 91
Faks0232 449 46 78
E-Postacamdibi@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İZMİR BAYRAKLI
AdresAdalet Mah. 1586/1 Sk. Dumlu İş Merkezi No:1 Kat:3 Daire:7-8
Tel0232 449 45 52
Faks0232 449 33 55
E-Postabayrakli@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İZMİR KARABAĞLAR
AdresYeşillik Cad. No:231 Karabağlar
Tel0232 265 17 95
Faks0232 265 17 96
E-Postakarabaglar@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
ALİAĞA ŞUBESİ
AdresŞehit Bülent Kula İş Hanı, Kültür Mah, Demokrasi Meydanı No:1 Kat:5 D:19
Tel0232 655 65 65
Faks0232 655 65 69
E-Postaaliaga@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
KAHRAMANMARAŞ
KAHRAMANMARAŞ
AdresYenişehir Mah.Trabzon Cad. Ceyhan Apt. No:56 Kat:1 Daire:4
Tel0344 223 51 51
Faks0344 223 41 46
E-Postamaras@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
KARABÜK
KARABÜK ŞUBESİ
AdresBayır Mah. Kemal Güneş Cad. Çınar İş Merkezi K:2 D:2 Merkez / Karabük
Tel0370 412 06 71
Faks0370 412 06 75
E-Postakarabuk@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
KAYSERİ
KAYSERİ
AdresKüçük Mustafa Mah. Osman Kavuncu Bulvarı S.H. Turgut İş Merkezi No:53 Kat:3 D:3-4
Tel0352 336 10 30
Faks0352 336 45 75
E-Postakayseri@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
KOCAELİ
GEBZE
AdresOsman Yılmaz Mah. İstanbul Cad. Uygun Apt. No:72/A
Tel0262 644 70 71 - 0262 643 36 13
Faks0262 644 70 74 - 0262 646 81 47
E-Postagebze@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
İZMİT ŞUBESİ
AdresSanayi Mahallesi Çarşı Yapı AVM G / Blok No:5
Tel0262 335 59 83
Faks0262 335 19 97
E-Postaizmit@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
KONYA
KONYA
AdresBüsan Organize San. Kosgeb Cad. 2.Sok. No:61
Tel0332 345 30 54
Faks0332 345 15 98
E-Postakonya@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
MALATYA
MALATYA
AdresSaray Mah.Kışla Cad.No:22 Kat:2 Da:4
Tel0422 323 40 67
Faks0422 323 40 80
E-Postamalatya@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
MANİSA
MANİSA
Adres75. yıl Mah.5391 Sk. No:45 Kat:2 Daire:9
Tel0236 236 02 50
Faks0236 236 02 21
E-Postamanisa@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
MERSİN
MERSİN
AdresCamişerif Mah. İsmet İnönü Bulvarı No:102 Kat:1 Daire:104
Tel0324 237 52 80
Faks0324 237 52 83
E-Postamersin@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
MUĞLA
MUĞLA BODRUM
AdresKıbrıs Şehitleri Cad. Güney İş Mrk. A Blok K.2 Gümbet
Tel0252 313 83 93
Faks0252 316 55 33
E-Postabodrum@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
MUĞLA MARMARİS
AdresUlusal Egemenlik Caddesi No:52/2
Tel0252 413 25 00
Faks0252 413 18 55
E-Postamarmaris@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
SAMSUN
SAMSUN
AdresKale Mah.19 Mayıs Bulvarı Cumhuriyet İş Hanı No:1 K:2 D:21
Tel0362 431 41 74
Faks0362 431 41 24
E-Postasamsun@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
SİVAS
SİVAS ŞUBESİ
AdresSularbaşı Mah. Kızılay Sk. Gül Apt Altı. No:5 SİVAS
Tel0346 225 20 35
Faks0346 225 20 38
E-Postasivas@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
TEKİRDAĞ
TEKİRDAĞ (Çorlu)
AdresReşadiye Mah. Kumyol Cad. Kardeşler İş Mrk. No:32 K:3 D:13
Tel0282 651 52 81
Faks0282 653 33 16
E-Postacorlu@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al
TRABZON
TRABZON ŞUBESİ
AdresSanayi Mah. Devlet Karayolu Cad. Rafine Sk. No:1 Yılmazlar Apt. Değirmendere
Tel0462 329 00 61
Faks0462 329 00 65
E-Postatrabzon@sirinoglu.com
Yol tarifi al

PİYASA VERİLERİ

  • TCMB
  • USD Alış | Satış
  • EUR Alış | Satış
  • GBR Alış | Satış
  • Serbest Piyasa
  • USD Alış | Satış
  • EUR Alış | Satış
  • GBR Alış | Satış
Euro.Message madebycat