Branches

 
ADANA
ADANA
AddressAtatürk Caddesi Reşat Bey Mah. No:22 Gen İş Merkezi K:1 D:1
Phone0322 456 26 40
Fax0322 456 26 43
E-Postaadana@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
AFYONKARAHİSAR
AFYONKARAHİSAR
AddressDumlupınar Mah.Prof.Kamil Miras Cad. Atakan APT. B.Blok No:1/1A
Phone0272 214 77 70
Fax0272 214 77 78
E-Postaafyon@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
AKSARAY
AKSARAY ŞUBESİ
AddressKılıçaslan Mah. Atatürk Bulvarı No:106/1104 Efor İş Merkezi K:11 D:1104 AKSARAY
Phone0382 202 02 66
Fax0382 202 02 67
E-Postaaksaray@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ANKARA
ANKARA İVEDİK
AddressMelih Gökçek Bulvarı Halk Yapı Koop. No:17 D:33-104-105 İvedik
Phone0312 394 54 05
Fax0312 394 54 09
E-Postaivedik@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ANKARA ORGANİZE SANAYİ
Addressİvedik Organize Sanayi Sitesi 1122 Cad.Prestij İş Mrk. No:40 Zemin Kat D:17
Phone0312 395 85 40
Fax0312 394 54 10
E-Postaankaraorganize@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ANKARA OSTİM
AddressOstim OSB Mah. 100. Yıl Bulvarı Ostim Prestij İş Merkezi B Blok No: 55/35
Phone0312 386 20 03
Fax0312 386 20 95
E-Postaostim@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ANKARA SİTELER ŞUBESİ
AddressAli Ersoy Mah. Demirhendek Cad. No:91 Siteler Altındağ/ANKARA
Phone0312 350 11 35
Fax0312 350 11 38
E-Postaankarasiteler@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ANKARA 21. CADDE ŞUBESİ
AddressAğaç İşleri San.Sit. 1354 Cad. No:138/53 Fora İş Merkezi, İvedik OSB-Yenimahalle/ANKARA
Phone0312 394 62 86
Fax0312 394 54 11
E-Posta21cadde@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ANKARA ÇANKAYA
AddressAziziye Mah. Hoşdere Cd. Özgür Apt. No:81/A Çankaya/Ankara
Phone0312 439 08 88
Fax0312 439 08 85
E-Postacankaya@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ANTALYA
ANTALYA
AddressSedir Mah. Gazi Bulvarı A1-A2 Girişli APT. No:88/1/103 Muratpaşa / ANTALYA
Phone0242 243 17 30
Fax0242 248 28 97
E-Postaantalya@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
AYDIN
AYDIN
AddressKurtuluş Mah. 2043 Sok. Çaltılı Apt. No:2 Daire:A/1
Phone0256 214 00 91
Fax0256 212 00 99
E-Postaaydin@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
BALIKESİR
BALIKESİR
AddressAkıncılar Mah. Gazi Bulvarı Şengör Apt No:7/A Zemin Kat Karesi/BALIKESİR
Phone0266 244 60 32
Fax0266 244 61 46
E-Postabalikesir@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
BURSA
BURSA
AddressÜçevler Mah. Aysel Sk. Sertepe İş Merkezi No:6 K:1 D:2 Nilüfer/BURSA
Phone0224 443 24 03 - 0224 251 32 62
Fax0224 443 24 41
E-Postabursa@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ÇANAKKALE
ÇANAKKALE
AddressBarbaros Mah. Troya Cad. No:109-111/2 Merkez / Çanakkale
Phone0286 217 35 09
Fax0286 213 57 72
E-Postacanakkale@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ÇORUM
ÇORUM ŞUBESİ
AddressGülabibey Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Cad. No:7 D:10 ÇORUM
Phone0364 333 06 60
Fax0364 333 06 61
E-Postacorum@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
DENİZLİ
DENİZLİ
AddressSaraylar Mah. Gazi Mustafa Kemal Bulvarı No:50 D:2 Kat:2
Phone0258 264 33 30
Fax0258 242 34 94
E-Postadenizli@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
DÜZCE
DÜZCE ŞUBESİ
AddressUzunmustafa Mah. Kuyumcuzade Bulvarı No:18/B Merkez / DÜZCE
Phone0380 512 20 14
Fax0380 512 20 18
E-Postaduzce@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ESKİŞEHİR
ESKİŞEHİR
AddressAkarbaşı Mah. Atatürk Bulvarı No:85 Zemin Kat Odunpazarı / ESKİŞEHİR
Phone0222 230 62 20
Fax0222 230 65 20
E-Postaeskisehir@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
GAZİANTEP
GAZİANTEP
Addressİncirlipınar Mah. Gazi Muhtar Paşa Blv. Kepkepzade Park İş Mrk. C Blok No:6 Kat:1 Daire:3 Şehitkamil/GAZİANTEP
Phone0342 215 40 21
Fax0342 215 40 41
E-Postagaziantep@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
HATAY
HATAY (İskenderun)
AddressÇay Mah.Osmangazi Cad.Steel Towers B blok No:1-1 K:7 D:13
Phone0326 613 51 51
Fax0326 613 27 98
E-Postaiskenderun@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
ISPARTA
ISPARTA ŞUBESİ
Addressİstiklal Mah. 104 Cad. No:24/A Isparta
Phone0246 233 00 10
Fax0246 233 00 15
E-Postaisparta@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL (ASYA)
İSTANBUL KÜÇÜKBAKKALKÖY
AddressKüçükbakkalköy Mah. Kayışdağı Cad. Soylu İş Merkezi No:51 Kat:2 Ataşehir/İSTANBUL
Phone0216 574 53 76 - 0216 574 82 10
Fax0216 574 53 47 - 0216 574 11 68
E-Postakbakkalkoy@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL KARTAL
AddressKordonboyu Mah. Ankara Cad. Polat İş Merkezi No:108/E
Phone0216 389 27 09
Fax0216 389 24 88
E-Postakartal@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL PENDİK
AddressBatı Mah. Hat Boyu Cad.Yavuz İş Hanı No:48 D:32 Kat:2
Phone0216 491 05 97
Fax0216 491 06 43
E-Postapendik@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL (AVRUPA)
İSTANBUL PERŞEMBE PAZARI
AddressBereketzade Mah. Bankalar Caddesi Vefa Han No:18 Kat:1 D:3 Beyoğlu İSTANBUL
Phone0212 252 62 31
Fax0212 252 62 12
E-Postapersembepazari@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL GÜNEŞLİ
AddressEvren Mah. Gülbahar Cad. No:22/31 K:3 Güneşli Bağcılar/İSTANBUL
Phone0212 598 00 20
Fax0212 601 15 68
E-Postagunesli@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL İKİTELLİ ŞUBESİ
Addressİkitelli OSB Mahallesi, AYKOSAN Çarşı B Blok, No:1/26 Başakşehir/İSTANBUL
Phone0212 549 74 04
Fax0212 549 58 19
E-Postaikitelli@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL BAYRAMPAŞA
AddressNumunebağ Yolu Abdi İpekçi Cad. Bayrampaşa Ticaret Merkezi No:1 K:1 D:69-70-71-72-73 Bayrampaşa/İSTANBUL
Phone0212 613 90 99
Fax0212 613 00 65 - 0212 613 04 00 - 0212 613 22 42
E-Postabayrampasa@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL BEYLİKDÜZÜ
AddressBarış Mah. Ali Çebi Cad. Keleşoğlu Plaza (Birlik Sanayi Sitesi Girişi) No:3 Kat:1 D:26
Phone0212 875 35 71
Fax0212 875 34 30
E-Postabeylikduzu@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL GÜNGÖREN
AddressMehmet Nesih Özmen Mah.Fatih Cad.Uzun Sk.No:14 Mavi Çarşı 1.Kat No:18
Phone0212 644 85 85
Fax0212 644 85 84
E-Postagungoren@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İSTANBUL LEVENT SANAYİ
AddressYeşilce Mah. Levent Oto Sanayi Çelik Sok. No:57 K:3
Phone0212 279 95 50
Fax0212 371 83 93
E-Postalevent@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İZMİR
ALİAĞA ŞUBESİ
AddressŞehit Bülent Kula İş Hanı, Kültür Mah, Demokrasi Meydanı No:1 Kat:5 D:19
Phone0232 655 65 65
Fax0232 655 65 69
E-Postaaliaga@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İZMİR ÇAMDİBİ
AddressMersinli Mah. 1. Sanayi Sitesi 2823 Sk No: 117 Carfi İş Merkezi B Blok Kat:2 D:207-208 Çamdibi
Phone0232 457 53 91
Fax0232 449 46 78
E-Postacamdibi@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İZMİR BAYRAKLI
AddressAdalet Mah. 1586/1 Sk. Dumlu İş Merkezi No:1 Kat:3 Daire:7-8
Phone0232 449 45 52
Fax0232 449 33 55
E-Postabayrakli@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İZMİR KARABAĞLAR
AddressYeşillik Cad. No:231/2 Karabağlar/İZMİR
Phone0232 265 17 95
Fax0232 265 17 96
E-Postakarabaglar@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
KAHRAMANMARAŞ
KAHRAMANMARAŞ
AddressYenişehir Mah.Trabzon Cad. Ceyhan Apt. No:56 Kat:1 Daire:4
Phone0344 223 51 51
Fax0344 223 41 46
E-Postamaras@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
KARABÜK
KARABÜK ŞUBESİ
AddressBayır Mah. Kemal Güneş Cad. Çınar İş Merkezi No:147 K:2 D:2 Merkez / Karabük
Phone0370 412 06 71
Fax0370 412 06 75
E-Postakarabuk@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
KAYSERİ
KAYSERİ
AddressKüçük Mustafa Mah. Osman Kavuncu Bulvarı S.H. Turgut İş Merkezi No:53 Kat:3 D:3-4
Phone0352 336 10 30
Fax0352 336 45 75
E-Postakayseri@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
KOCAELİ
GEBZE
AddressHacıhalil Mah. 1205/1 Sk. Hüseyin Toplan Apt. No:10/A Zemin Kat
Phone0262 644 70 73
Fax0262 644 70 74 - 0262 646 81 47
E-Postagebze@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
İZMİT ŞUBESİ
AddressSanayi Mahallesi Çarşı Yapı AVM J / Blok Daire No:10
Phone0262 335 59 83
Fax0262 335 19 97
E-Postaizmit@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
KONYA
KONYA
AddressFevzi çakmak Mah.10640.Sk.No:2/101 K:1 Karatay
Phone0332 345 30 54
Fax0332 345 15 98
E-Postakonya@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
MALATYA
MALATYA
AddressSaray Mah.Kışla Cad.No:22 Kat:2 Da:4
Phone0422 323 40 67
Fax0422 323 40 80
E-Postamalatya@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
MANİSA
MANİSA
Address75. yıl Mah.5391 Sk. No:45 Kat:2 Daire:9
Phone0236 236 02 50
Fax0236 236 02 21
E-Postamanisa@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
MERSİN
MERSİN
AddressBahçelievler Mah. 1839 Sk. Akil İş Merkezi No:22 Kat:4 Daire:12
Phone0324 237 52 80
Fax0324 237 52 83
E-Postamersin@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
MUĞLA
MUĞLA BODRUM
AddressKıbrıs Şehitleri Cad. Güney İş Mrk. A Blok K.2 Gümbet
Phone0252 313 83 93
Fax0252 316 55 00
E-Postabodrum@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
MUĞLA MARMARİS
AddressUlusal Egemenlik Caddesi No:52/2
Phone0252 413 25 00
Fax0252 413 18 55
E-Postamarmaris@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
SAKARYA
SAKARYA
AddressHacıoğlu Mah. Sakarbaba Cad. No 98/17 Erenler / SAKARYA
Phone0264 271 13 90
Fax0264 271 13 94
E-Postasakarya@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
SAMSUN
SAMSUN
AddressKale Mah.19 Mayıs Bulvarı Cumhuriyet İş Hanı No:1 K:2 D:21
Phone0362 431 41 74
Fax0362 431 41 24
E-Postasamsun@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
SİVAS
SİVAS ŞUBESİ
AddressSularbaşı Mah. Kızılay Sk. Gül Apt Altı. No:5 SİVAS
Phone0346 225 20 35
Fax0346 225 20 38
E-Postasivas@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
TEKİRDAĞ
TEKİRDAĞ (Çorlu)
AddressKazımiye Mah. Dumlupınar Cad. Kılıçoğlu Danış Towers D Blok Apt. No:6/18D K:2 Daire:11 Çorlu/TEKİRDAĞ
Phone0282 650 24 52
Fax0282 653 33 16
E-Postacorlu@sirinoglu.com
Get directions
TRABZON
TRABZON ŞUBESİ
AddressSanayi Mah. Devlet Karayolu Cad. Rafine Sk. No:1 Yılmazlar Apt. Değirmendere
Phone0462 329 00 61
Fax0462 329 00 65
E-Postatrabzon@sirinoglu.com
Get directions

MARKET DATA

  • CBRT
  • USD Buy | Sell
  • EUR Buy | Sell
  • GBR Buy | Sell
  • Free Market
  • USD Buy | Sell
  • EUR Buy | Sell
  • GBR Buy | Sell
Euro.Message madebycat